Jul 1, 2015
4 State Key Laboratories 2 National Engineering Research Centers 2 National Field Research Stations 7 Key Research Bases for Humanities and Social Sciences at the level of the Ministry of Education 3 National Bases for Basic Scientific Research and Teaching Personnel Training 5 Interdisciplinary Studies Platforms Built Jointly by WHU and State Ministries and Commissions
共1条  1/1 

Copyright @ 2014 Wuhan University | by sigutech